0 items . £0.00
view basket | checkout

 

2018 Christmas & New Year
Opening Hours

Monday 17th December ... 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 18th December ... 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 19th December ... 9am - 5pm
Thursday 20th December ... 9am - 5pm
Friday 21st December ... 9am - 5pm
Saturday 22nd December ... 9am - 5pm
Sunday 23rd December ... CLOSED
Christmas Eve ... CLOSED
Christmas Day ... CLOSED
Boxing Day ... CLOSED
Thursday 27th December ... 9am - 5pm
Friday 28th December ... 9am - 5pm
Saturday 29th December ... 9am - 5pm
Sunday 30th December ... CLOSED
New Year's Eve ... CLOSED
New Year's Day ... CLOSED

We will be open again as normal from Wednesday 2nd January 2019

We all wish you
a very happy Christmas and
a Healthy 2019

Welcome to Fairhaven Wholefoods

Welcome to Fairhaven Wholefoods, a family run health store, catering for all your dietary needs, fairtrade, organic, and ethical products.  All our products are suitable for Vegetarians.

Our Wholefood product range

We stock over 3000 wholefood products in our Letchworth Garden City wholefood store. We have everything you need from organic food and drink to dairy free supplements.

Our extensive range of wholefoods covers everything from organic produce, Fairtrade products, gluten free, dairy free, non-organic, parabens free, SLS free, vegan and wheat free.

In addition to our wholefood range, we stock Eco products, supplements, vitamins, aromatherapy oils, bach flower remedies, homeopathic remedies, medicinal foods & products, natural health aids, body care, hair care, hair colouring, feminine care and baby care.

If we don't have the product that you are looking for please contact us and we can usually source any health product or wholefood item available on the market.

Fairtrade guarantees a better deal for Third World Producers